ARNE PARISH COUNCIL

Representatives on various bodies for 2023/24

Chair of Arne Parish Council Cllr. S. Cranshaw

Vice Chair of Arne Parish Council Cllr. A. Patrick

Arne Moor Project including Drainage Cllrs. I. Duckworth and J. Ives

Allotments Cllr. I. Duckworth

DAPTC Cllrs. S. Cranshaw and M. Sims

Emergency Planning/Flood Warden Cllrs. S. Cranshaw, I. Duckworth and J. Ives

Flood Wardens Vacant (to be discussed at the next meeting)

Finance Group Full Council

Furzebrook Village Hall Cllr. A. Patrick

Imerys Liaison Group Cllr. R. Bessant

Imerys Corfe Rive Project Cllrs. R. Bessant and I. Duckworth

Parish Website Cllrs. I. Church, I. Duckworth and M. Sims

Planning Working Party Cllrs. R. Bessant, S. Cransahw and M. Sims

Purbeck Transport Action Group Cllr. I. Church

Stoborough Primary School Liaison Cllr. S. Cranshaw

Ridge Residents Association Cllr. I. Church

Rights of Way Liaison Officer Cllr. I. Church

RSPB/NE Liaison Cllrs. S. Cranshaw, I. Duckworth and A Patrick

SANG Cllr. M. Sims

SID Coordinator Cllr. S. Cranshaw

Stoborough Village Hall Committee Cllr. R. Bessant

Swanage Rail Transport Liaison Cllr. I. Church

Stoborough Residents Association Cllr. J. Ives

The Hayricks Committee Cllrs. I. Duckworth and M. Sims

Tree Wardens

Cllrs. S. Cranshaw. A. Patrick and M. Sims

Wareham Relief in Need and Sickness

Cllr. A. Patrick

Wareham & District Development Trust

Cllr. S. Cranshaw

Cllrs. R. Bessant and I. Church

Wytch Farm Oilfield Liaison Committee

(to include Perenco)

Cllrs. R. Bessant, S. Cranshaw and A. Patrick

Full council

Neighbourhood Plan